GSO Test

Staff EMAIL Contact List

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
Mr M Ryan Executive Principal headteacher@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr S Sharp Head of School ssharp@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs C Bryson Vice Principal cbryson@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr C Doe Senior Assistant Principal cdoe@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms L Spurr   Assistant Principal lspurr@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms L Beck Assistant Principal lbeck@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms F Woods Assistant Principal fwoods@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs V McLaughlin Finance Director vmclaughlin@stmcomprehensive.org
HEADS OF YEAR
Miss A Phelps Head of Year 7 aphelps@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr J Archard Head of Year 8 jarchard@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr R Moran Head of Year 9 rmoran@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr D Piggott Head of Year 10 dpiggott@stmcomprehensive.org
Miss F Woods Head of Year 11 fwoods@stmcomprehensive.org
ART
Miss L Cosham Acting Head of Art lcosham@stmcomprehensive.org
DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
Mr P Curran  Head of DT pcurran@stmcomprehensive.org
DRAMA
Mrs E Hallamore Head of Drama  ehallamore@stmcomprehensive.org
ENGLISH  
Mrs C Crystal Head of English ccrystal@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms K Hart 2 i/c English khart@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms L Beck English Teacher lbeck@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms S Rekhi English Teacher srekhi@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms S Begum English Teacher sbegum@stmcomprehensive.org
FOOD TECHNOLOGY
Mrs S King Head of FT sking@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs J Osborn FT Technician josborn@stmcomprehensive.org
GEOGRAPHY
Miss A Phelps Head of Geography aphelps@stmcomprehensive.org
Miss G Wright Geography Teacher gwright@stmcomprehensive.org
HISTORY
Miss F Woods Head of History fwoods@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr A Elcock History Teacher aelcock@stmcomprehensive.org
COMPUTING
Mr S Gannon Head of Computing sgannon@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr J Archard Computing Teacher jarchard@stmcomprehensive.org
LEARNING SUPPORT UNIT
Mrs L Tomlinson LSU Manager ltomlinson@stmcomprehensive.org
MATHEMATICS
Mr G Mwaramba Head of Maths gmwaramba@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr R Al-Jumaili  2 i/c Maths raljumaili@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs H Moulsmani Maths Teacher hmouslmani@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr L Golding Maths Teacher lgolding@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr C Doe Maths Teacher cdoe@stmcomprehensive.org
MFL
Ms A Milton Head of MFL amilton@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr D Piggott Head of Spanish dpiggott@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms K Shakespeare MFL Teacher kshakespeare@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs M Sanchez MFL Assistant msanchez@stmcomprehensive.org
MUSIC
Miss K Morrissey Head of Music kmorrissey@stmcomprehensive.org
PE
Ms L Spurr Head of PE lspurr@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms R Lander PE Teacher rlander@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr J Fowler PE Teacher jfowler@stmcomprehensive.org
RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
Mr M Rebbitt Head of RE mrebbitt@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr R Moran 2 i/c RE rmoran@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms T Horsfield RE Teacher thorsfield@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr K Christodoulou RE Teacher kchristodoulou@stmcomprehensive.org
SCIENCE 
Ms A Walsh Head of Science awalsh@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr J Friel 2 i/c Science jfriel@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr S Sharp Science Teacher ssharp@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr J Currie Science Teacher jcurrie@stmcomprehensive.org
Miss E Lewis Science Teacher elewis@stmcomprehensive.org
Miss H Wood Science Teacher hwood@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs C Bryson Science Teacher cbryson@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms A Mihalache Science Technician amihalache@stmcomprehensive.org
SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS
Ms L Beck SENCO lbeck@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs N Wren Senior Assistant SENCO nwren@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs B Langford Assistant SENCO blangford@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs M Donegan Lexia Literacy Lead mdonegan@stmcomprehensive.org
Miss L Collier Lexia Literacy Support lcollier@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs L Tierney Teaching Assistant ltierney@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs L Phillips Teaching Assistant lphillips@stmcomprehensive.org
Miss A Beagan Teaching Assistant abeagan@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr R Webb Teaching Assistant rwebb@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs M Wall Learning Support Assistant mwall@stmcomprehensive.org
Miss J Kerrey Learning Support Assistant jkerrey@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs S McDonough Learning Support Assistant smcdonough@stmcomprehensive.org
COVER SUPERVISORS
Mr L van Tonder Cover Supervisor lvantonder@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs M Sanchez Cover Supervisor msanchez@stmcomprehensive.org
SUPPORT/ADMIN STAFF
Mrs G Stockman PA to the Executive Principal gstockman@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs D Rutherford Head of School Services drutherford@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs K Jennings Personnel Officer kjennings@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms M Blakey Exams Officer mblakey@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs D Monaghan Attendance Officer/Cover dmonaghan@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs A Sissons LRC Manager asissons@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs C Wilford School Services Officer cwilford@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs L Crilly School Services Officer lcrilly@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr R Cook Network Manager ict@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs E Emerson School Counsellor eemerson@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr T Collier Premises Assistant tcollier@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr P Singh Premises Assistant psingh@stmcomprehensive.org